1 800 222 6872

Nico Finke's Bad Surprise/Nico Finke: Nico Finke's Bad Surprise

Track List

>Interlude #1
>Miss Understood
>Interlude #2
>Girls Like Gin
>Interlude #3
>Three Legged Dog
>Interlude #4
>Friday 13th
>Winter Wisdom

Album Notes

Personnel: Nico Finke (flute, clarinet, saxophone); Klaus Spencker (guitar); Gary Winters (trumpet, flugelhorn); Roman Rofalski (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer organ, synthesizer); Michael Gudenkauf (double bass, electric bass); Kristijan Krajncan (drums); Nene Vasquez (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Nico Finke.

Recording information: D-Room Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review