1 800 222 6872

Avarice In Audio: Shine & Burn

Track List

>Feed the Addiction - (featuring Ascension EX)
>Cassandra Complex, The
>Bleed As One
>Sleepwalking Societies V. 2014 - (featuring ReDuX)
>Beyond My Control
>Your Fool
>Heartless Disaster - (featuring XP8)
>China White
>Behind Your Mask - (featuring MiXE1)

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Lawrie Bayldon; Jade Pegg.

Photographer: Mad Dame.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review