1 800 222 6872

The Texas Tenors: The First 5 Years Live [Digipak]

Track List

>God Bless the USA
>O Sole Mio
>Thank God I'm a Country Boy
>Take Me Home, Country Roads
>Danny Boy
>He Looked Beyond My Fault
>Climb, The
>Wild Horses
>You Should Dream
>Unchained Melody
>Bless the Broken Road
>Rocky Top
>My Way

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Hanson (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, saxophone, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Mike McAdoo (acoustic guitar); Steve Thomas (fiddle); Tim Lee (harmonica, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards); Ryan Hurn (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Michael Parnin.

Recording information: 2012-2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review