1 800 222 6872

XY Beautiful: Innocence

Track List

>Wisp of Daylight
>Honeybee, The
>God Bless
>Upon the Wings of Ecstasy
>Killefficient, The
>Extinction Burst
>Dark Pristine, The
>Caldera Rose
>Seduction of Innocence, The
>Fibonacci Sequence, A
>Little Vices

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Hess (vocals, bass guitar); Stÿven Synn (electric guitar, keyboards).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review