1 800 222 6872

Steve Taylor & the Perfect Foil: Goliath [Digipak]

Track List

>Only a Ride
>Double Negative
>Sympathy Vote, The
>Standing In Line
>In Layers
>Happy Go Lazy
>Life Preserved, A

Album Notes

Lyricist: Steve Taylor.

Personnel: Steve Taylor (vocals, piano); Jimmy Abegg (guitars, background vocals); John Mark Painter (cello, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet, French horn, background vocals); Danny Seim (keyboards); Luke Yang (vibraphone); Peter Furler (drums, background vocals); Val Hudson, Stephen Parolini, Phillip Holmes, Sam Sacco, Steve Keller, Brendan Jones, Tim Hudson.

Recording information: IHOF Studio.

Photographer: Frank Ockenfels III.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review