1 800 222 6872

Melodic Intersect: Global Vision

Track List

>Pensive Dawn
>Monsoon Desires
>Under the Stars
>Moonlight Serenade
>Twilight Tales
>Ocean's Lullaby

Album Notes

Personnel: Humayoon Popal (vocals); Hans Utter (guitar); Zohaib Hasan (sarangi); Mahroof Sharif (keyboards); Enayat Hossain, Saleiman Azizi (tabla).

Audio Mixer: Armstrong Wiggins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review