1 800 222 6872

Melodic Intersect: Inner Vision

Track List

>Dusk to Dawn
>Moonlight Raga

Album Notes

Personnel: Hans Utter (guitar, synthesizer, percussion); Hidayat Khan (sitar); Greg Hatza (keyboards); Kevin Estes (frame drum); Avirodh Sharma (tabla, percussion); Enayat Hossain (tabla).

Audio Mixer: Joy Islam.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review