1 800 222 6872

Muddy Waters: Sail On [Digipak]

Track List

>Hoochie Coochie Man
>I'm Ready
>Rollin' Stone
>I Just Want To Make Love To You
>Honey Bee
>She Moves Me
>I Can't Be Satisfied
>I Want You to Love Me
>Long Distance Call
>Standing Around Crying
>Still a Fool
>Louisiana Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Muddy Waters (vocals, guitar); Luther Johnson, Bob Margolin (guitar); Jerry Portnoy (harmonica); Pinetop Perkins (piano); Calvin "Fuzz" Jones (bass); Willie "Big Eyes" Smith (drums).

Editor: T.T. Swan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product