1 800 222 6872

Nelson Wright: Orphans & Relics [Digipak] *

Track List

>Miller's Wheel
>Orphans of the Past
>Mama It Will Surely Do
>Who's Fooling Who
>Falling Out of Something
>Ten O'Clock Blues
>In Another Lifetime
>Once I Was Loved by You
>Last Call Blues, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Nelson Wright (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Michael Thomas Connolly (electric guitar, lap steel guitar, dobro, banjo, clarinet, piano); Eric Padget (trumpet); Matthew Berger (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Michael Thomas Connolly.

Recording information: Prairie Sun Recording Studios, Cotati, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review