1 800 222 6872

Andy Juhl: Paintings of the Mind [Digipak]

Track List

>Stumble On
>Yellow Flowers
>Wait For Me
>Lean Two
>Song From the Lighthouse
>Devastation Hill
>Clouds of Ecuador
>Burning Out
>First Day of May, The
>People Before Profit

Album Notes

Personnel: Andy Juhl (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, harmonica, trumpet, piano, percussion); Bridget Durst (vocals, ukulele, percussion); Laura Bernhardt (vocals, violin, viola, background vocals); Hannah Campbell, Chase Harrison, Brett Pongratz, Greg Ebersole, Grant Gerlock, Karen Ebersole, Kamron Warden, Will Krageschmidt, The People Before Profit Singers, Scott Shevel (vocals); Josh Weitzel (lap steel guitar); Andrea Moreno-Beals (cello); Steve Alingh (organ); John Juhl (drums, percussion).

Liner Note Author: Bridget Durst.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review