1 800 222 6872

Chris Eldridge/Julian Lage: Avalon

Track List

>Stone Cross
>Mean Mother Blues
>Keep Me From Blowing Away
>Whiskey Before Breakfast
>Open Up the Window, Noah
>Wilson's Waltz
>Someone to Watch over Me
>Ginseng Sullivan
>Steady Proof
>Any Old Time
>Butter and Eggs

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Eldridge (vocals, guitar); Julian Lage (guitar).

Liner Note Author: Kenneth Pattengale.

Recording information: The Avalon Theatre, Easton, MD (04/27/2014/04/28/2014).

Photographer: Justin Camerer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review