1 800 222 6872

Bjorn Solli: Aglow : The Lyngor Project, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Aglow In the Dark
>To the Lighthouse
>Sweet Lingering
>August At Last
>Battle of Lyngor
>Dog Named Fanny, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Bjorn Solli (guitar); Seamus Blake (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Aaron Parks (piano); Bill Stewart (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Perez-Cisneros.

Liner Note Author: Bjorn Solli.

Recording information: Brooklyn Recording, Brooklyn, New York (05/13/2013/04/14/2013).

Photographers: Haggai Cohen Milo; Ole Brodersen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product