1 800 222 6872

RÜFÜS (Australia): Atlas

Album Notes

The debut album from RÜFÜS, 2013's Atlas showcases the Australian trio's mix of melodic, often atmospheric electronic dance music and experimental pop. Featured on Atlas are the talents of RÜFÜS members guitarist Tyrone Lindqvist, keyboardist Jon George, and drummer James Hunt. Together, the members of RÜFÜS write moody, evocative songs that seem just as much suited for late-night club listening or chilled-out backpacking trips. Included on Atlas are the singles "Desert Night," "Tonight," and "Sundream." ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review