1 800 222 6872

Tom Hamilton: A Work In Progress [Slipcase]

Track List

>Cc's Bounce
>Tommy's Cha Cha
>Fine, The
>Goodbye Jb
>Movin' On
>Just About Us
>La Manzana
>Learn To Fly
>Bazil Boogaloo
>Feels Better

Album Notes

Personnel: Tom Hamilton (flute, tenor saxophone); Erin Malloy (vocals); Bill Washer (guitar); Jim Buckley (baritone saxophone); Marko Marcinko (keyboards, percussion); Paul Rostock (acoustic bass, electric bass); Daniel Gonzalez (drums, percussion); Bob Velez (congas, percussion).

Liner Note Authors: Jim Buckley; Tom Hamilton.

Recording information: Red Rock Recording Studio, Saylorsburg, PA (06/30/2014/07/01/2013).

Photographer: Jim Langan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review