1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Texas Music Scene: Live, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

Track List

>Tonight We Ride - Micky & the Motorcars
>Motor City Man - Kelly Willis/Bruce Robison
>I Lie When I Drink - Dale Watson
>Shreveport to New Orleans - Roger Greager
>Saturday Night - Wade Bowen
>Miss My Life - The Band of Heathens
>Song of Lime Juice and Despair - Shinyribs
>Last Goodbye - Reckless Kelly
>Hanging Around - William Clark Green
>Dogwood - Whiskey Myers
>If I Could Make a Livin' Drinkin' - Kevin Fowler
>Higher Than Willie & Jonesin' for Haggard - Jack Ingram
>Inbetweener - Cody Canada & the Departed
>Little Late for Loving Me Now - Will Sexton
>Electric Bill - Jason Boland
>Boogie Back to Texas - Asleep at the Wheel

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sam "Lightning" Seifert.

Recording information: 10/01/2012-06/16/2014.

Photographer: Todd Purifoy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased