1 800 222 6872

Scan Man: Death Awaits [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Horrorfest - (featuring Lil Wyte)
>Move Muthaf**ka 2014 - (featuring MC Mack)
>F**k it Up
>Wolf Pack - (featuring La Chat)
>I'm Zonin' - (featuring Total Kay Yos)
>Rage It Still Remains
>My Thoughts
>Devil's Door - (featuring Phoenix Benjamin)
>Do What Thy Wilt
>Money Bags - (featuring Unforsakenz/M-Child)
>Nightmares - (featuring Ganksta Nip/Sinista Klan)
>Drug State of Mind
>Deep Dimensions
>War We Ready (Posse Song)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: tStoner.

Recording information: Cotton Row; Select-O-Hits Studios, Memphis, TN.

Photographer: Wes Phillips.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review