1 800 222 6872

Jonathan Thulin: Science Fiction [Digipak]

Track List

>Time Traveller
>Jekyll & Hyde - (featuring Rapture Ruckus)
>Science Fiction
>Hat Trick - (featuring Derek Minor)
>Cry Wolf
>Fountain - (featuring Tauren Wells)
>6 Feet Under
>Mockingbird - (featuring Shine Bright Baby/Kevin Max)
>Ruins, The - (featuring Moriah Peters)
>Theory, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan Thulin (piano, background vocals); David Thulin (piano, programming, background vocals); Sara Renner, Joshua Finkel, Charmaine Carrasco, Whitney Thulin, Samuel Thulin, Neal Cameron, Anna Thulin, Alex Masters, Emily Fertig, Nathan Fertig, Nate Head, Matthew Goerdt, Daniel Sellers (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: David Thulin.

Recording information: Three Studios, Prior Lake, MN.

Photographer: David Thulin.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review