1 800 222 6872

Axel F. (M.E.D. & J Rocc): Theme Music [Digipak]

Track List

>Axel F. Intro
>Screeching White Walls - (featuring Guilty Simpson)
>Set, The
>...In Brazil [Bonus Beat]
>Tear the Roof Off - (featuring Marvwon)
>Omega - (featuring Blu)
>Paranoid - (featuring Radio)
>Sofa Coins
>How It Started [Bonus Beat]
>Scwf - (featuring Jimetta Rose)
>All Day - (featuring Oh No)
>Day - (remix, featuring Tri-State/TB)
>Superman - (featuring Krondon/Phil the Agony/Pok)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: J-Rocc.

Recording information: BYH Headquarters.

Photographer: Byze One.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review