1 800 222 6872

Daphne Ashbrook: Grace Notes

Track List

>Useless Desires
>Road Less Traveled
>Woman of Heart and Mind
>One Big Love
>It's Too Late
>Furry Sings the Blues
>Diamond In the Rough
>If You're Out There
>This Must Be the Place
>I Don't Need No Doctor
>10,000 Miles

Album Notes

Personnel: David Vito Gregoli (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: George Landress; David Vito Gregoli.

Recording information: Da Vigi Music, Santa Monica, CA.

Arranger: David Vito Gregoli.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review