1 800 222 6872

A Skylit Drive: Rise: Ascension [Digipak]

Track List

>Save Me Tragedy
>Crash Down
>Said & Done
>Just Stay
>Wide Awake
>I, Enemy
>Dreaming in Blue

Album Notes

Personnel: Alan Harrel (cello); Jim Wirt (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Brett Weir (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review