1 800 222 6872

Anna Webber: Simple [Digipak]

Track List

>Simplify Simplify
>I Don't Want to Be Happy

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Webber (flute, alto flute, tenor saxophone); Matt Mitchell (piano, prepared piano); John Hollenbeck (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Brian Montgomery.

Recording information: The Loove, Brooklyn, NY (08/2013).

Editor: Curtis MacDonald .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review