1 800 222 6872

Christine Albert: Everything's Beautiful Now [Digipak]

Track List

>Everything's Beautiful Now
>Lean My Way
>Old New Mexico - (featuring Jerry Jeff Walker)
>On That Beautiful Day
>Flower of the Moon
>For a Dancer
>At Times Like These
>Someday Isle
>Little One
>Keep Me in Your Heart
>My Heart's Prayer

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Chris Gage.

Recording information: Home Studio; Austin, TX; Kludgit Sound; Cerrillos, NM; Moon House Studio; Austin, TX.

Photographer: Mary Keating Bruton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review