1 800 222 6872

Herman Rarebell (Drums): Herman's Scorpion Songs

Track List

>Rock You Like a Hurricane
>Passion Rules the Game
>Loving You Sunday Morning
>Is There Anybody There
>You Give Me All I Need
>Make It Real
>Love is Blind
>Don't Make No Promises
>Falling In Love
>Another Piece of Meat
>Animal Magnetism
>Let It Shine

Album Notes

Personnel: Herman Rarebell (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Voss.

Recording information: Dreamsound Studios, Munich, Germany; Kidroom Studio, Greven, Germany; Principal Studios, Senden, Germany; Rock Note Studio, Ventimiglia, Italy; Studio 284, Brighton, UK.

Photographer: Bettina Abt.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review