1 800 222 6872

Brighter Death Now: With Promises of Death

Track List

>Promises of Death
>Hate Is for Beginners
>Tempting Murder
>Cover-Up, The
>Incomprehensive Evil
>To Die Lullabye
>In the Shadows of Death
>End of the 80's

Album Notes

Recording information: 04/2014-08/2014.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review