1 800 222 6872

The Crown: Death is Not Dead

Track List

>Iblis Bane
>Struck By Lightning
>Speed Kills (Full Moon Ahead)
>Herd of Swine
>Horrid Ways
>Ride To Ruin
>We Come In Peace (Piece By Piece)
>Agent Orange

Album Notes

Personnel: Johan Lindstrand (vocals); Marko Tervonen (guitar, drums); Robin Sördqvist (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Marko Tervonen.

Recording information: N3 Studio (2013-2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review