1 800 222 6872

The Expendables: Sand in the Sky [Digipak]

Track List

>Starry Night
>Music Move Me
>Anti Social
>We Are the Fire
>Up All Night
>That Spark
>Weather Man
>Take Me
>Zombies In America
>Nothing I Wouldn't Do
>Black Heart

Album Notes

Personnel: Geoff Weers (vocals, guitar); Adam Patterson (vocals, drums); Raul Bianchi (guitar, keyboards); Ryan Demars (bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: Paul Leary.

Recording information: Coral St., Santa Cruz, CA; Jingletown Recording, Oakland, CA; The Himalayas, Echo Park, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review