1 800 222 6872

Pain of Salvation: Falling Home

Track List

>To the Shoreline
>Holy Diver
>She Likes To Hide
>Chain Sling
>Perfect Day
>Mrs. Modern Morther Mary
>Flame To the Moth
>King of Loss
>Falling Home

Album Notes

Personnel: Ragnar Zolberg, Daniel Gildenlöw (vocals, acoustic guitar); Daniel Karlsson (vocals, Fender Rhodes piano, organ); Gustaf Hielm (vocals, acoustic bass, upright bass); Léo Margarit (vocals, drums).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Gildenlöw.

Photographers: Lars Ardarve; Martin Schnella; Dario Dumancic; Pain of Salvation.

Arranger: Pain of Salvation.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review