1 800 222 6872

Sssheensss: Strapping Stallions

Track List

>Adios, Fucker!
>Concrete and Steel
>You and Your Daughters
>Voice Distoration Call
>Wolf Street Blues
>Shadow Animals
>Let's Explode
>Love Will Tear Us Apart

Album Notes

Personnel: Mikko Kiri (vocals); Antti Porkka, Teemu Muhli, Harri Pikka (guitar); Miika Pylkkänen (keyboards); Juho Harjula (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tomas Skogsberg.

Recording information: Ecrypt Studio; Turvala Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review