1 800 222 6872

Robby Vee: Viva La Twang

Track List

>Six Nights of Sin
>Is It So Wrong
>Wink of an Eye
>Ali-oop Talu
>Coffee Stains Waltz
>Viva la Twang - (featuring Robby Vee/Paul Bergen/Big Jack)
>Jive'n Me
>22 Minutes
>16 White Limousines
>Father to His Son
>Coffee Stains

Album Notes

Personnel: Robby Vee (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Zac "Attack" Swanson (drums); Bryan Williams, King Creole (background vocals).

Recording information: Black Cat Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review