1 800 222 6872

Ian Jones (Piano): Can't Conquer Me [Digipak]

Track List

>Secret Admirer
>Ain't That Love
>Bright Side
>See You Tonight
>High on a Downer
>Rising Sun Shine on
>Give In
>Still Waiting

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Jones (vocals, guitar, keyboards, finger cymbals); Philip Stevenson (guitar, cello, piano, drums); Thomas Kane (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Pete Kanaras (electric guitar); Mark Stephens (piano, organ); Chad Jones (drums); Peter Hayes, Jessica Mlotkowski (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Bob Olhsson.

Recording information: Scary Clown Studios, Bethesda, MD.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review