1 800 222 6872

Nightglow: Orpheus

Track List

>Infection, The
>Lead Me
>Fuck You
>Stay With Me
>On My Knees

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniele Abate (vocals); Andrea Moretti, Giulio Negrini (guitar); Marco Romani (drums).

Recording information: B-Demolition Studio.

Illustrator: Alessandro Conti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review