1 800 222 6872

Resumed: Alienations

Track List

>Dead Inside
>Predicting the Future
>Into the Trip
>Seeking Perfection
>Secret In Mind

Album Notes

Lyricist: Carlo Alfonso Pelino.

Personnel: Daniele Presutti (vocals, guitar); Carlo Alfonso Pelino (guitar); Filippo Tirabassi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Filippo Tirabassi.

Recording information: FG Music Studios, Sulmona, Italy; Resumed Studio, Sulmona, Italy.

Photographer: Luisana Liberatore.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review