1 800 222 6872

Alpha Tiger: Identity

Track List

>Lady Liberty
>Scripted Reality
>Long Way of Redemption, A
>We Won't Take It Anymore
>Revolution In Progress
>Closer Than Yesterday
>Shut Up & Think
>This World Will Burn

Album Notes

Personnel: Stephan Dietrich (vocals, piano); Space Chaser, Streethawk (vocals); Peter Langforth, Alexander Backasch (guitar); Michael Gerlach (keyboards); David Schleif (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tommy Newton.

Recording information: Musicflash Studio, Berlin.

Photographer: Mike Auerbach.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review