1 800 222 6872

Jeffrey Pepper Rodgers: Stop, Drop, and Roll [Digipak]

Track List

>Stop, Drop, and Roll
>Packing On
>Take Me In Your Arms (Possibility)
>Day After Yesterday, The
>What I Never Said
>Sycamore Tree

Album Notes

Lyricist: Jeffrey Pepper Rodgers.

Personnel: Jeffrey Pepper Rodgers (vocals, acoustic guitar); Joshua Dekaney (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jocko.

Recording information: More Sound.

Photographer: Michelle Gabel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review