1 800 222 6872

Bombshell Rocks: Generation Tranquilized [Digipak]

Track List

>One Shot
>Poison Radio
>Without Destination
>Shine Some Light
>This Time Around
>Glow is Fading
>Sick Town
>Generation Tranquilized
>Scars and Tattoos
>New Journey
>One Vision

Album Notes

Lyricist: Mårten Cedergran.

Audio Mixer: Mathias Färm.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review