1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Song One [Digipak]

Track List

>Bulb Went Black - Johnny Flynn
>Cumberland Gap - The Felice Brothers
>In April
>One Day - Sharon Van Etten
>What Have You Done - Naomi Shelton & the Gospel Queens
>Iris, Instilled - Johnny Flynn
>I Need You - America
>Crystal Cat, The - Dan Deacon
>Big Black Cadillac
>My Baby Just Cares For Me - Nina Simone
>Little Yellow Dress
>O Leaozinho - Paul Whitty
>Marble Song
>Afraid of Heights - Johnny Flynn/Anne Hathaway
>Silver Song


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review