1 800 222 6872

The Georgetown Orbits: Third Rock Steady [Digipak]

Track List

>Crazy Horse
>Holding the Key
>Son of a Preacher Man
>Love is Not a Game
>No, No, No
>Kick the Can
>Tighten Up
>Climb, The
>Emerald City
>Don't Think
>Too Far Too Late

Album Notes

Personnel: Brigid Roney (vocals); Orion Anderson (guitar); Sean Jensen (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Adam Bruno (trumpet); Brian Mueller (trombone, background vocals); Christopher Torres (piano, organ, background vocals); David Giles (organ); Ronnie Strauss (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Cale Wilcox.

Recording information: Phononaut, Seattle, WA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review