1 800 222 6872

Jessica Smucker: Tumbling After [Digipak]

Track List

>Looking For Spiders
>Want You More
>Sweet & Broken
>Way Down, The
>Party Like We're Free
>No Reason
>Sin Eating Eyes
>Lovely Mess, A
>Crazy These Days
>When It's Time To Move On
>My Newest Moon

Album Notes

Personnel: Jessica Smucker (vocals, piano); Chad Kinsey (guitar, keyboards); Dan Zdilla, Corty Byron (guitar, background vocals); Patrick Kirchner, Leo Disanto, Matt Johnson (guitar); Trixi Greiner (accordion, background vocals); Todd Fulginiti (horns); Paul Murr (keyboards, drums, percussion); Mike Bitts (keyboards); Mollie Swartz, Heather Maloney, Keith Wilson (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Bobby Gentilo.

Recording information: The Upper Room Studio, Lancaster, PA.

Photographers: Patrick Kirchner; David George ; Art Larsen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product