1 800 222 6872

Rebel Tumbao: Rebel Tumbao [Digipak]

Track List

>Story, The
>Natural Mystic
>Love Supreme/Exodus, A
>Them Belly Full/El Refugio/La Protesta
>Masters of Greed
>Spare a Nickel
>Turn Your Lights Down Low
>Your First Million
>Sun is Shining
>Rebel Music

Album Notes

Lyricist: José "Cochi" Claussell.

Personnel: Angel Subero Squantch (trombone); Matt Jenson (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, synthesizer, drums, background vocals); José "Cochi" Claussell (congas, talking drum, bata, percussion, background vocals); Orlando Vega (congas, bata); Anthony Carillo (bongos, bata, bell); Cleveland Jones, Catherine Russell (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Elterman.

Liner Note Author: Brian Michel Bacchus.

Arrangers: José "Cochi" Claussell; Matt Jenson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review