1 800 222 6872

Noahlewis' Mahlon Taits: Gift From Noahlewis' Mahlon Taits

Track List

>Enchanted Farm
>Maid Of The Mist
>Moonlight In Vermont
>Jelly Roll
>Nippon No Sora
>Dreamboat [Instrumental]
>Hi No Yojin
>Valley Of No Return

Album Notes

Personnel: Tomoaki Oshima (vocals, ukulele, trumpet, bongos); Ryo Takematsu (guitar); Yoriko Matsumoto (accordion); Fumiya Morita (saxophone, musical saw); Bo Suzuki (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review