1 800 222 6872

A Swarm of the Sun: The Rifts [Slipcase]

Track List

>There's Blood On Your Hands
>Nurse, The
>Warden, The
>Rifts, The
>These Depths Were Always Meant For Both of Us
>All the Love and Glory

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Carlsson (vocals); Robin Bergh (vibraphone); Karl Daniel Liden (drums).

Audio Mixer: Magnus Lindberg .

Recording information: Brannkyrka Kyrka; Garaget Studio; Studio Gröndahl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review