1 800 222 6872

Vexillum: Unum

Track List

>Departure: Blow Away the Ashes, The
>Jester: Over the Clouds, The - (featuring Chris Bay)
>Sentenced: Fire and Blood, The - (featuring Hansi Kürsch)
>Lady Thief: What We Are - (featuring Maxi Nil)
>Hermit: Through the Mirror, The - (featuring Mark Boals)
>Way Back: The Clash Within, The
>True Beginning: Standing As One, The - (featuring Chris Bay/Hansi Kürsch/Maxi Nil/Mark Boals)
>Spunta La Luna Dal Monte
>Run Runaway

Album Notes

Personnel: Dario Vallesi (vocals); Michele Gasparri (guitar, bagpipe); Francesco Caprina (guitar); Efisio Pregio (drums).

Audio Mixer: Federico Corazzi.

Recording information: Wanna Rock Studios.

Photographer: Chiara Gasparri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review