1 800 222 6872

The Honeytones/Håkon Hoye: Bout Time

Track List

>Made That Way
>Hoodoo Party
>Move a Little Closer aka Bo's Groove
>Spicy Tuna
>That Girl
>I Got Fever
>Hard to Please
>Don't Know Where She Went
>Wayfarer Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Håkon Hoye (loops); Per Tobro (vocals); Kasper Skullerud Værnes (saxophone); Robert "Robban" Skoglund (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: William Troiani; Håkon Hoye.

Liner Note Author: Billy T Band.

Recording information: Red Light Studio, Oslo, Norway (01/2013-08/2013).

Editor: Håkon Hoye.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review