1 800 222 6872

Rob Thomas (New Age)/Steve Roach/Byron Metcalf: Monuments of Ecstasy [Digipak]

Track List

>Archaic Layers
>Monuments of Trance
>Primal Analog
>Molecules of Momentum
>Monuments of Ecstasy
>This Place On Earth

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Thomas (chant, didjeridu, clay drum, wind); Steve Roach (synthesizer, drum machine); Byron Metcalf (bass drum, frame drum, shaman drum).

Audio Mixers: Rob Thomas ; Steve Roach; Byron Metcalf.

Recording information: Inlakesh Studio, Beech Mountain, NC; The Lair, Prescott Valley, AZ; The Timeroom, AZ.

Creator: Steve Roach.

Photographer: Stan Yeatts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review