1 800 222 6872

Giuseppe Ottaviani: Go On Air: Goa CD 01 *

Track List

>New Leaf [Intro Mix] - (remix)
>New Hope, A
>Things We Never See, The
>Inevitable - (featuring Alex Staltari)
>Metroplex [Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix] - (remix)
>Reveal Yourself
>Frozen Winter [Dirkie Coetzee Remix] - (remix)
>Discovery, The
>I Miss You
>Melancholia [Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix] - (remix, featuring Ariette Florence)
>Where Are You - (featuring Eva Kade)
>Plan B
>Silence of Time, The
>See Mee [Original Bangin' Mix] - (remix, featuring Crystal Blakk)
>Sun In the Morning
>Into the Night [Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix] - (remix)
>Road To Nowhere [Chris Metcalfe Remix] - (remix)
>It Doesn't Rain Forever [Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix] - (remix)
>Games [Standerwick Remix] - (remix)
>Outcast [Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix] - (remix)
>Eye 2 Eye [FSOE 350 Anthem] - (remix, featuring Sylvia Tosun)
>8 Decades [First Effect Remix] - (remix, featuring Adina Butar)
>Way Of Dreams [Marco Bragadin Trance Mix] - (remix)
>A1 Day
>Red Sky
>Under the Same Sky
>Dream of You [Giuseppe Ottaviani Fix] - (remix, featuring The Love Dimension)

Album Notes

DJ: Giuseppe Ottaviani.

Audio Mixer: Giuseppe Ottaviani.

Liner Note Author: Giuseppe Ottaviani.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product