1 800 222 6872

6'10 (Americana): The Humble Beginnings of a Rovin' Soul [Digipak]

Track List

>Da Boss
>Peach Farmer
>Someday Hun - (featuring Pennsylvania Dave)
>Where Did You Go
>It is Well - (featuring Emma Bawinkel)
>Burning Ships
>Back Pack
>Travelers, The - (featuring Brandon Reid)

Album Notes

Personnel: Hannah Stanford (vocals, violin); Tobin Bawinkel, James Warren, Emma Bawinkel (vocals); Josh Robieson (mandolin, ukulele, background vocals); Michael Pettus (ukulele, background vocals); Brandon Floyd (violin); Joby Morey (accordion); Keith Perez (percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tim Rusin.

Recording information: Our House Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review