1 800 222 6872

Monolith: Against the Wall of Forever

Track List

>Emperor, The (The Suffering of Fools)
>Against the Wall of Forever
>Die With Your Master
>Kindly Dr Jest (the Interrogator)
>Prophet, The
>Elusive Prey (The Hunter)
>All-Father and the Chaos Lords, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Howell (vocals); Doug Walker, Jared Bliss (guitar); Ben Pincock (drums).

Recording information: Learning Is Everything Studios, San Marcos, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review