1 800 222 6872

Kaukasus: I [Slipcase]

Track List

>Ending of the Open Sky, The
>Lift the Memory
>In the Stillness of Time
>Starlit Motion
>Witness, The
>Skies Give Meaning, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Rhys Marsh (vocals, electric guitar, pedal steel guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Mellotron, bass guitar, drum machine); Mattias Olsson (baritone guitar, Mellotron, bass marimba, drums, percussion); Ketil Vestrum Einarsen (soprano flute, alto flute, tenor horn, electric piano, synthesizer, EWI).

Audio Mixer: Rhys Marsh.

Recording information: Autumnsongs Recording Studio, Trondheim; Hestehagen Studio, Oslo; Roth Handle V, Stockholm.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review