1 800 222 6872

Hawkwind: Coded Languages: Live At Hammersmith Odeon November 1982

Track List

>Warriors At The Edge Of Time/Choose Your Masks
>Coded Languages
>Magnu/Dust Of Time
>Waiting For Tomorrow
>Angels Of Death
>Ghost Dance
>Psychedelic Warlords
>Social Alliance
>Utopia/Arrival In Utopia
>Solitary Mind Games
>Sonic Attack
>Dream Worker

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Brock (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Huw Lloyd-Langton (vocals, guitar); Nik Turner (vocals, flute, saxophone); Harvey Bainbridge (vocals, synthesizer, bass guitar); Martin Griffin (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Ben Wiseman; Mark Powell .

Liner Note Author: Brian Tawn.

Recording information: Hammersmith Odeon, London (11/12/1982); Hammersmith Odeon, London (11/13/1982).

Photographers: Oz Hardwick; Brian Tawn.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product