1 800 222 6872

Van der Graaf Generator: Merlin Atmos: Live Performances 2013

Track List

>All That Before
>Plague of Lighthouse Keepers, A

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Hammill (vocals, guitar, piano); Hugh Banton (organ); Guy Evans (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Hugh Banton.

Liner Note Author: Guy Evans.

Photographer: Ed Clarke.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review